Early Years Foundation Stage

The Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) curriculum aims to develop children holistically, through carefully  planned  activities, which caters for the seven learning areas of development set by the EYFS curriculum.

To find out more about the EYFS curriculum and how is it delivered at Al Madina please refer to the links below:

What is EYFS?

EYFS Principles

Learning development areas

EYFS Delivery

Download EYFS Profile Handbook